HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 20 JANUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	I DR	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	After No.1	I DR	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)